by linnieminnie

Hello to everyone and welcome to my blog!
I’m very excited to be here! I started it because of a need to share my dreams, my goals and my story. I’m about to write dairy here every day and post photos and things I like and inspire me. I’m going to reveal a little something of myself :) I’m relatively new to the blogosphere. I view myself as a very decisive person, although I do often try to throw in the intangibles factor into everything I write. I’m sorry about that :)
This blog will be my little friend in my life, and if you will read it every day and be with me every day, you will be my friend as well :) Because I think best friends are the ones who know you best!
I hope that this experience at my blog will be enjoyable for both myself and you readers :)

