Weekend

by linnieminnie

How my weekend started… In the morning I was on ARTish market and I picked up beautiful handmade bracelets and I can already see they’re gonna be my favorite bracelets. I’m going to get it in all the colors :) After that I came home, made lunch with my sister, did little something for school and now there is mexican food for dinner already coming :D Later I have my first class of group cycling, I hope it’s not gonna be hard!

It was a nice day in town with my sister. You can already see it’s all decorated for Christmas, I can’t wait for the lights to shine! It’s my favourite time of the year, but this year I’m extremely happy. Everything seems to be going right in my life at the moment, I just hope  it will stay that way!

Have a nice weekend all of you and laugh a lot :)

