Happy New Year

by linnieminnie

Good morning sweeties, are you already busy getting ready for new year’s eve? I’m just doing some preparations, it’s the last day of 2012 after all (I almost wrote last day on earth but realised that wasn’t true…I think I’ve been too affected by modern literature and films) which is slightly out there, feels rather weird doesn’t it?  So listening to some music while tidying up, packing, answering emails and things. I’m going to seaside today with my boyfriend and co, where we’re going to celebrate the night :)

We often fail to realize that waving goodbye to a beautiful experience allows us to say hello to a new one. We may not have an idea what that might be, but there’s something good ahead of us if we start to embrace new experiences and learn to appreciate every bit of it. I’ve been seeing a lot of people’s wishes for 2013. And I wanna add my own penny to that wish jar. So I wish you a HAPPY NEW YEAR and I hope next year will be a good year for you and myself.

Hope you have fun tonight, I am going to try my best to!

New Years Resolutions

#1 Get fit, strong and healthy #2 Take more trips #3 Get really awesome at yoga #4 Practice my cooking, so I can be an amazing chef #5 Save more money #6 Find my inner child again #7 Learn somethng new #8 Take more risks #9 HAVE FUN

